top of page
Banner Photo 1.JPG

About the Conservateurs uOttawa Conservatives

The Conservateurs uOttawa Conservatives (CUOC) is the campus club branch of the Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario and the Conservative Party of Canada at the University of Ottawa. We are officially recognized and ratified by both parties and the University of Ottawa Students' Union. 

Our club has a rich history and has been one of the most active political clubs in the uOttawa community. Our club members and alumni have gone on to work as political staffers, MPPs, MPs and in other prominent roles in the private sector. 

Our Executive

Each year at the annual general meeting, members are eligible to stand for election to the club's executive. Executive members are responsible for the administration of the club.

Keira Hammond


Quinn Heffron

Vice President, Finance & Administration

Jordan Angus

Vice President, Social

Levi Cottingham

Vice President, Membership

Anthony Bou-Chrouche

Vice President, Communications

Callum Wintle

First Year Representative

Club Constitution

Click here to view a PDF copy of our club's constitution. Constitution last amended on: March 3rd, 2017

bottom of page